World of O Maps: The best way to find orienteering maps
 Period
 Event type
 Country
 Filter events

September 2007
Sat 2007-09-01 German Championships Middle ...
GER
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2007-09-01
until 2007-09-02
Slovak Championship in Sprin...
SVK
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sun 2007-09-02 National Championships
ROM
Search date International
Source WOO
2007-09-02 Oberon CC
RSA
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Mon 2007-09-03
until 2007-09-08
World Military Championships
CRO
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Tue 2007-09-04
until 2007-09-05
Begun Cup
BUL
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Fri 2007-09-07
until 2007-09-09
Bulgaria Cup
BUL
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2007-09-08 Danish Championships
DEN
Search date International
Source WOO
2007-09-08 Italian Foot-O Championships
ITA
Search date International
Source WOO
Sun 2007-09-09 Belgian Championships Long D...
BEL
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2007-09-09 Szentendre Cup / o-foryou - ...
HUN
Search date International
Source WOO
2007-09-09 Tokai Upper
RSA
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Wed 2007-09-12
until 2007-09-15
Balkan Orienteering Champion...
TUR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Thu 2007-09-13
until 2007-09-16
NM-uka 2007
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Fri 2007-09-14
until 2007-09-15
Finnish Championships, Night
FIN
1 maps
National
Source WOO
Sun 2007-09-16 Sprint race in Comacchio (FE...
ITA
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Sat 2007-09-22
until 2007-09-23
Czech Championship Long
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2007-09-22 Heidianga CH
RSA
Search date National
Source WOO
2007-09-22 Nationaler OL**A Chuderhüsi
SUI
1 maps
National
Source WOO
Sun 2007-09-23 Voortrekkerhoogte CH
RSA
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
2007-09-23 OL-Schweizermeisterschaften ...
SUI
1 maps
International
Source WOO
Mon 2007-09-24 Erasmuskloof REL
RSA
Search date National
Source WOO
Fri 2007-09-28 Czech Championship - Sprint
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Sat 2007-09-29
until 2007-09-30
2. MEĐIMURJE OPEN
CRO
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2007-09-29 Czech Relay Championship
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Sun 2007-09-30 Czech Club Championship
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
2007-09-30 Italian Cup, Final Round
ITA
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
2007-09-30 Fridaluffen
SWE
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO

Latest map additions

Kjells natt
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Höstrusket
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Torsdagsløp Oktober
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Östra Blekinges Nattcup 1
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Veteran-O Göteborg
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Toten nattcup 3
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Äspet Långdistans
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Norrortsdubbeln - Etapp 2 Lång/Ultralång
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
POL-Högaliden
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Höst-Öst Rönnåsen
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Motions-OL i Surahammar
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Veteran-O Göteborg
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Svarte Natta 4
Updated 2020-10-29 11:32:00
Skattungbyn långdistans
Updated 2020-10-28 23:38:00
Höstcup2
Updated 2020-10-28 23:38:00