World of O Maps: The best way to find orienteering maps
 Period
 Event type
 Country
 Filter events

July 2008
Wed 2008-07-02
until 2008-07-06
Hungaria Cup 2008
HUN
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Thu 2008-07-03
until 2008-07-06
Česká Kanada
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Fri 2008-07-04
until 2008-07-06
12th Croatia Open
CRO
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2008-07-04
until 2008-07-06
XXX Ilvesteade 2008
EST
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2008-07-04
until 2008-07-06
Dølauka / CC sr final
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2008-07-05
until 2008-07-06
Morokulien 2 dagers
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sun 2008-07-06
until 2008-07-11
Kainuu Orienteering Week
FIN
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Mon 2008-07-07
until 2008-07-11
holland-OL
NED
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2008-07-07
until 2008-07-13
Sørlandsgaloppen
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Tue 2008-07-08
until 2008-07-10
Gotland 3-days
SWE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Thu 2008-07-10
until 2008-07-20
WOC 2008
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Fri 2008-07-11
until 2008-07-13
3 Days of France 2009
FRA
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2008-07-11
until 2008-07-13
O-land
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2008-07-12
until 2008-07-13
Transforestière
BEL
Search date National
Source WOO
Sun 2008-07-13
until 2008-07-18
Fin5 - Orienteering Week
FIN
7 maps
International
Source WOO
2008-07-13
until 2008-07-25
o-travel.com ORIENTABONITO C...
SWE
Search date & pos
Search pos
Training
Source WOO
Mon 2008-07-14
until 2008-07-19
Orienteering Festival WOC 20...
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sun 2008-07-20 Highlands Forest
RSA
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Mon 2008-07-21
until 2008-07-25
O-Ringen Dalarna 2008
SWE
2 maps
International
Source WOO
Wed 2008-07-23
until 2008-07-27
OO.cup/08
SLO
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Fri 2008-07-25
until 2008-07-30
Asia Pacific Orienteering Ch...
KOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Mon 2008-07-28
until 2008-08-03
World University Orienteerin...
EST
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2008-07-28
until 2008-08-02
5-days in Uslar, Germany
GER
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2008-07-28
until 2008-08-02
EYOC 2009
SRB
Search date Training
Source WOO
Tue 2008-07-29
until 2008-08-01
Auvergne 3-Days
FRA
1 maps
International
Source WOO
Wed 2008-07-30
until 2008-08-03
Nordvestgaloppen 2008
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Thu 2008-07-31
until 2008-08-02
Kvarken Orienteering Festiva...
FIN
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
2008-07-31
until 2008-08-03
Grand Prix Slovakia 2008
SVK
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO

Latest map additions

Sprintliga - Heatfinaler
Updated 2020-08-15 01:45:00
Rambergssprinten
Updated 2020-08-14 21:27:00
3 peaks orienteering
Updated 2020-08-14 21:27:00
Motionsorientering Ursvik
Updated 2020-08-14 15:27:00
GBG-syd-träning
Updated 2020-08-14 15:27:00
Pannon MTBO, Hungarian Cup, Austria Cup
Updated 2020-08-14 15:27:00
Tränings-OL
Updated 2020-08-14 09:33:00
Motionsorientering Ursvik
Updated 2020-08-14 09:33:00
Klubbkarusell Løp 6
Updated 2020-08-14 09:33:00
Sommar-ol, v 33
Updated 2020-08-14 09:33:00
4. impOLs
Updated 2020-08-14 09:33:00
STOK ungdomsløp Melhus
Updated 2020-08-14 09:33:00
5. Berner Abendlauf
Updated 2020-08-14 09:33:00
Sprintliga - Heatfinaler
Updated 2020-08-14 09:33:00
Fossumløpet
Updated 2020-08-14 09:33:00