World of O Maps: The best way to find orienteering maps
 Period
 Event type
 Country
 Filter events

October 2009
Sat 2009-10-03 Kveldsorientering 80: Rankin...
NOR
3 maps
Local
Source WOO
Mon 2009-10-05 5 DAYS PUGLIA 2009
ITA
Search date & pos
Search pos
Tour-O
Source WOO. Also found in WOO (5 Days of Puglia 2009 - Southern of Italy )
Sat 2009-10-10
until 2009-10-17
World Masters Orienteering C...
AUS
Search date International
Source WOO
Sun 2009-10-11 SPRINT BELGIAN CHAMPIONSHIPS...
BEL
1 maps
National
Source WOO
2009-10-11 Lebanon
RSA
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Fri 2009-10-16
until 2009-10-18
BNTU OPEN 2009
BLR
1 maps
International
Source WOO
Sat 2009-10-17 Blodslitet
NOR
13 maps
International
Source WOO
Sun 2009-10-18 Double Sprint in Brussels
BEL
2 maps
National
Source WOO
2009-10-18 9th Zagreb open
CRO
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Fri 2009-10-23
until 2009-10-25
Junior European Cup
GER
4 maps
International
Source WOO
Sat 2009-10-24
until 2009-10-25
Catalonia Championship Middl...
ESP
1 maps
Local
Source WOO
2009-10-24
until 2009-10-25
French Night and Sprint Cham...
FRA
Search date National
Source WOO
2009-10-24 South Island Championships
NZL
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Sun 2009-10-25 Som Cup stage 3
ITA
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Mon 2009-10-26
until 2009-10-28
3 Days of Provence
FRA
Search date Tour-O
Source WOO
Tue 2009-10-27 VinterTioMila 1: Nattreven
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2009-10-28
until 2009-11-01
Crimea holiday 2009
UKR
5 maps
International
Source WOO
Sat 2009-10-31
until 2009-11-01
Challenge Alarico
FRA
1 maps
National
Source WOO

Latest map additions

Kjells natt
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Höstrusket
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Torsdagsløp Oktober
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Östra Blekinges Nattcup 1
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Veteran-O Göteborg
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Toten nattcup 3
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Äspet Långdistans
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Norrortsdubbeln - Etapp 2 Lång/Ultralång
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
POL-Högaliden
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Höst-Öst Rönnåsen
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Motions-OL i Surahammar
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Veteran-O Göteborg
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Svarte Natta 4
Updated 2020-10-29 11:32:00
Skattungbyn långdistans
Updated 2020-10-28 23:38:00
Höstcup2
Updated 2020-10-28 23:38:00