World of O Maps: The best way to find orienteering maps
 Period
 Event type
 Country
 Filter events

June 2009
Tue 2009-06-02 Kveldsorientering 27: OBIK P...
NOR
1 maps
Local
Source WOO
Wed 2009-06-03 Kveldsorientering 28: Rankin...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2009-06-04 Kveldsorientering 26: ABIK P...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO. Also found in WOO (Kveldsorientering 29: OBIK P9 / NK 3)
Sat 2009-06-06
until 2009-06-07
Int. Vienna MTB-O Festval
AUT
Search date & pos
Search pos
MTB-O
Source WOO
2009-06-06
until 2009-06-07
Kůstrý 2009, Czech nat...
CZE
2 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-06-06
until 2009-06-10
NOC 2009, World Cup, Ankkuri...
FIN
7 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-06-06
until 2009-06-07
Lithuanian Championship: spr...
LTU
1 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-06-06 II UltraTrail na Geira/Via R...
POR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2009-06-06 Bussbyloppet
SWE
2 maps
National
Source WOO
2009-06-06
until 2009-06-07
The Sprint Weekend - Sprinth...
SWE
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Sun 2009-06-07 Championnat Régional Longue...
FRA
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
2009-06-07 Skogslöparnas Nordiska
SWE
2 maps
National
Source WOO
Mon 2009-06-08 Kveldsorientering 30
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Tue 2009-06-09 Kveldsorientering 31: OBIK S...
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO
Wed 2009-06-10 Kveldsorientering 32: Rankin...
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2009-06-11 Forssa Games
FIN
1 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-06-11 Kveldsorientering 33: OBIK P...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Sat 2009-06-13
until 2009-06-14
BC Orienteering Championship...
CAN
1 maps
Local
Source WOO
2009-06-13
until 2009-06-14
Jukola 2009
FIN
12 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-06-13 Hamburg SPRINT 2009
GER
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2009-06-13
until 2009-06-14
International mastership of ...
SVK
Search date International
Source WOO
Mon 2009-06-15 Kveldsorientering 34
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Tue 2009-06-16 Kveldsorientering 35: OBIK P...
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO
2009-06-16 Eikenhof dam
RSA
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Wed 2009-06-17 Kveldsorientering 36: Rankin...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2009-06-18 Kveldsorientering 37: OBIK P...
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO
Fri 2009-06-19 Czech Sprint Championship
CZE
2 maps
National
Source WOO
2009-06-19
until 2009-06-22
TAKAS 2009
LTU
2 maps
International
Source WOO
Sat 2009-06-20
until 2009-06-21
Czech Middle Distance Champi...
CZE
2 maps
National
Source WOO
Sun 2009-06-21 Swiss Championship Middle
SUI
Search date National
Source WOO
2009-06-21
until 2009-06-25
Idre O-Week
SWE
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Mon 2009-06-22
until 2009-06-27
EFOL 2009
CZE
Search date International
Source WOO
Wed 2009-06-24 Kveldsorientering 38: Rankin...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Fri 2009-06-26
until 2009-06-28
Thermenland Open
AUT
4 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-06-26 Kveldsorientering 39: O-fest...
NOR
10 maps
Local
Source WOO
2009-06-26
until 2009-06-28
Norsk O-festival
NOR
Search date International
Source WOO
2009-06-26
until 2009-06-28
WAWEL CUP 2009
POL
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2009-06-26
until 2009-06-28
Niksar Cup 2009
TUR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2009-06-27 Kveldsorientering 40: O-fest...
NOR
5 maps
Local
Source WOO
Sun 2009-06-28 Kveldsorientering 41: O-fest...
NOR
6 maps
Local
Source WOO

Latest map additions

Kjells natt
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Höstrusket
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Torsdagsløp Oktober
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Östra Blekinges Nattcup 1
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Veteran-O Göteborg
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Toten nattcup 3
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Äspet Långdistans
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
Norrortsdubbeln - Etapp 2 Lång/Ultralång
Updated 2020-10-29 23:46:00
POL-Högaliden
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Höst-Öst Rönnåsen
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Motions-OL i Surahammar
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Veteran-O Göteborg
Updated 2020-10-29 17:33:00
Svarte Natta 4
Updated 2020-10-29 11:32:00
Skattungbyn långdistans
Updated 2020-10-28 23:38:00
Höstcup2
Updated 2020-10-28 23:38:00