World of O Maps: The best way to find orienteering maps
 Period
 Event type
 Country
 Filter events

August 2009
Sun 2009-08-02
until 2009-08-08
Scottish 6 Days - Tay 2009
GBR
1 maps
International
Source WOO. Also found in WOO (Scottish Six Day Orienteering)
2009-08-02
until 2009-08-08
Swiss O Week 2009 Muotatal
SUI
6 maps
International
Source WOO
Tue 2009-08-04 Kveldsorientering 47: OBIK P...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2009-08-05
until 2009-08-09
BOHEMIA ORIENTEERING 2009
CZE
1 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-08-05 Kveldsorientering 48: Rankin...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2009-08-06 Kveldsorientering 49: OBIK P...
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO
Sat 2009-08-08
until 2009-08-09
Szentendre Cup - Hungary
HUN
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sun 2009-08-09
until 2009-08-16
MTB World Orienteering Champ...
ISR
3 maps
MTB-O
Source WOO
Tue 2009-08-11
until 2009-08-16
5 DIAS DE ESPAÑA
ESP
2 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-08-11 Kveldsorientering 51: OBIK P...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Wed 2009-08-12 Kveldsorientering 52: Rankin...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2009-08-13 Kveldsorientering 53: OBIK P...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Fri 2009-08-14
until 2009-08-16
3 days of the Kempen edition...
BEL
Search date International
Source WOO
2009-08-14
until 2009-08-16
Grand Prix Polonia
POL
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sun 2009-08-16
until 2009-08-23
WOC 2009
HUN
34 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-08-16 Steenbras Dam
RSA
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Mon 2009-08-17
until 2009-08-23
Hungária Cup
HUN
12 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-08-17 Kveldsorientering 54: P11 AB...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Tue 2009-08-18 Kveldsorientering 55: OBIK P...
NOR
1 maps
Local
Source WOO
Wed 2009-08-19 Kveldsorientering 56: NordØ...
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2009-08-20 Kveldsorientering 57: OBIK P...
NOR
1 maps
Local
Source WOO
Sat 2009-08-22
until 2009-08-23
Nice holidays in Bohemian Pa...
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sun 2009-08-23
until 2009-08-30
Portugal O Summer 2009 - WRE
POR
10 maps
International
Source WOO
Mon 2009-08-24 Kveldsorientering 58: P12 AB...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Tue 2009-08-25 Kveldsorientering 59: OBIK P...
NOR
3 maps
Local
Source WOO
2009-08-25
until 2009-08-26
Electro Sistem Cup 2009 and ...
ROM
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Wed 2009-08-26 Kveldsorientering 60: Rankin...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2009-08-27 Kveldsorientering 61: OBIK P...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Fri 2009-08-28
until 2009-08-30
Canadian Orienteering Champi...
CAN
1 maps
National
Source WOO
2009-08-28
until 2009-08-30
Transylvania Open 2009
ROM
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2009-08-29 Kveldsorientering 62: Vetera...
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO
Sun 2009-08-30 Kveldsorientering 63: Vetera...
NOR
1 maps
Local
Source WOO

Latest map additions

IKHP Medel-KM
Updated 2019-12-14 21:35:00
Lørdagsteknikk
Updated 2019-12-14 21:35:00
Ribbe & Loff 2019
Updated 2019-12-14 21:35:00
IKHP Medel-KM
Updated 2019-12-14 15:30:00
Vintercupen 2
Updated 2019-12-14 15:30:00
Julegrisrace IFK Göteborg
Updated 2019-12-14 15:30:00
LOK Sprint Cup deltävling 2
Updated 2019-12-14 15:30:00
Torsdagsteknikk - enmannsstafett
Updated 2019-12-14 15:30:00
Lucianatta
Updated 2019-12-14 09:33:00
Vätterbygden by night deltävling 3
Updated 2019-12-13 21:39:00
Pölder Sport Nattcup #2 - Kjugekull
Updated 2019-12-13 21:39:00
Östra Blekinges Nattcup 7
Updated 2019-12-13 21:39:00
GOF Nattcup Etapp 5
Updated 2019-12-13 21:39:00
Nattråttan 2019-2020, Etapp 3
Updated 2019-12-13 21:39:00
Natt 7:an Etapp 4
Updated 2019-12-13 21:39:00