World of O Maps: The best way to find orienteering maps
 Period
 Event type
 Country
 Filter events

September 2009
Tue 2009-09-01 Kveldsorientering 65: OBIK P...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2009-09-02 Kveldsorientering 66: NordØ...
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO. Also found in WOO (Kveldsorientering 64: P14 ABIK RM F)
Thu 2009-09-03 Kveldsorientering 67: OBIK P...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
2009-09-03
until 2009-09-06
Balkan orienteering Champion...
SRB
Search date International
Source WOO
Sat 2009-09-05 Beer Orienteering
AUT
1 maps
Local
Source WOO. Also found in WOO (Szentendre Cup - Austria)
2009-09-05 hummel Sprint Cup
CZE
4 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-09-05 Lower Saxony Champs Middle d...
GER
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
2009-09-05
until 2009-09-06
2 days Orienteering Top of S...
SWE
4 maps
International
Source WOO
Mon 2009-09-07 Kveldsorientering 68: P15 Ko...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Tue 2009-09-08 Kveldsorientering 69: OBIK P...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2009-09-09 Kveldsorientering 70: Rankin...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2009-09-10 Kveldsorientering 71: OBIK P...
NOR
1 maps
Local
Source WOO
Fri 2009-09-11
until 2009-09-13
Sliven 3 O days
BUL
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2009-09-12 City of London Race
GBR
1 maps
National
Source WOO
2009-09-12 Swiss Championship Sprint
SUI
3 maps
National
Source WOO
Sun 2009-09-13 Belgian Champs long
BEL
Search date National
Source WOO
2009-09-13 Kveldsorientering 72: OBIK P...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
2009-09-13 Jonkershoek
RSA
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
2009-09-13 Swiss Championship Long
SUI
Search date National
Source WOO
Mon 2009-09-14 Kveldsorientering 73
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Tue 2009-09-15 Kveldsorientering 74: OBIK P...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2009-09-16 Kveldsorientering 75: Rankin...
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2009-09-17 Kveldsorientering 76: NK eks...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Fri 2009-09-18
until 2009-09-20
Tour de Trondheim
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO
Sat 2009-09-19
until 2009-09-20
Czech Long Distance Champion...
CZE
3 maps
International
Source WOO
2009-09-19 FINALE 2009
NOR
1 maps
Local
Source WOO
Wed 2009-09-23 Kveldsorientering 78: Rankin...
NOR
1 maps
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2009-09-24
until 2009-09-26
South African Orienteering C...
RSA
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Fri 2009-09-25
until 2009-09-26
Cluj-West Open Romania
ROM
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2009-09-26
until 2009-10-04
Stand and Deliver: Australia...
AUS
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2009-09-26 BudaSprint
HUN
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2009-09-26 Kveldsorientering 79: Rankin...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO

Latest map additions

Vinterserien
Updated 2023-01-30 09:09:00
Vintercupen etapp 4
Updated 2023-01-30 09:09:00
Lubrecht SkiO
Updated 2023-01-30 09:09:00
East Midlands Championships 2023
Updated 2023-01-30 09:09:00
Vintercupen etapp 4
Updated 2023-01-29 21:09:00
Madeira O-Camp
Updated 2023-01-29 21:09:00
Vinterserien
Updated 2023-01-29 15:09:00
Vintercupen etapp 4
Updated 2023-01-29 15:09:00
Söndagsträning
Updated 2023-01-29 15:09:00
Zonträning i Ekensberg
Updated 2023-01-29 15:09:00
Vintercupen E4, SV Kretsen Skåne
Updated 2023-01-29 15:09:00
Tjustalliansens Vintercup #5
Updated 2023-01-29 15:09:00
Vinterrace 4 OKS
Updated 2023-01-29 15:09:00
Vintercupen etapp 7 OK Vilse 87
Updated 2023-01-29 15:09:00
Oceania Orienteering Championships
Updated 2023-01-29 09:18:00