World of O Maps: The best way to find orienteering maps
 Period
 Event type
 Country
 Filter events

February 2010
Mon 2010-02-01
until 2010-02-06
EOC - JWOC - EYOC - WMOC and...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Ski-O
Source WOO
Tue 2010-02-02 Ås by Night & Fog Cup #5
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Sat 2010-02-06
until 2010-02-07
German Ski Orienteering Cham...
GER
Search date & pos
Search pos
Ski-O
Source WOO
Sun 2010-02-07 8. Wintertraining Rhein/ Mai...
GER
Search date & pos
Search pos
Training
Source WOO
Mon 2010-02-08
until 2010-02-15
Ski-O JWOC 2010
ROM
Search date & pos
Search pos
Ski-O
Source WOO. Also found in WOO (Ski-O World Cup rounds)
Tue 2010-02-09 VinterTioMila 8:
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Fri 2010-02-12
until 2010-02-14
IV PREMI DORIENTACIO DE LA C...
ESP
2 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-02-12
until 2010-02-16
Portugal O Meeting 2010
POR
4 maps
International
Source WOO
Wed 2010-02-17 Ås by Night & Fog Cup #6
NOR
2 maps
Local
Source WOO
Fri 2010-02-19
until 2010-02-20
Andalucia-O-Meeting
ESP
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2010-02-19
until 2010-02-20
Israel Open Championship
ISR
Search date International
Source WOO
2010-02-19
until 2010-02-21
Norte Alentejano O Meeting 2...
POR
2 maps
International
Source WOO
Sat 2010-02-20
until 2010-02-21
NAOM-Norte Alentejano O Meet...
POR
6 maps
International
Source WOO
Wed 2010-02-24
until 2010-02-26
Morocco 3-days
ESP
Search date & pos
Search pos
Tour-O
Source WOO
2010-02-24
until 2010-02-28
Antalya O Days 2010
TUR
2 maps
International
Source WOO
Fri 2010-02-26
until 2010-02-28
Trofeo Diputacion De Malaga
ESP
1 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-02-26
until 2010-02-28
MOC 2010-Mediterranean Open ...
ITA
5 maps
International
Source WOO
Sat 2010-02-27
until 2010-02-28
Juniper Open Spring
HUN
2 maps
International
Source WOO
Sun 2010-02-28 Nationale 1
BEL
Search date National
Source WOO

Latest map additions

Vännäs OK M-OL 9 (Starberget)
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Motionsorientering Tuve
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Treningsløp
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Medel-KM
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Sommar Simrishamn Deltävling 3
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Hølondløpet
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Fossumløpet
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Grand Prix Polonia
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
3 peaks orienteering
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Sprintliga - rerun
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Labyrintorientering v.31
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Veckans Bana V31-32, Vargliden Aspeboda
Updated 2020-08-10 21:29:00
Vuxenkurs, tävling
Updated 2020-08-10 15:30:00
Pannon MTBO, Hungarian Cup, Austria Cup
Updated 2020-08-10 15:30:00
Grand Prix Polonia
Updated 2020-08-10 15:30:00