World of O Maps: The best way to find orienteering maps
 Period
 Event type
 Country
 Filter events

June 2010
Tue 2010-06-01 Kveldsorientering 25: AB lø...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2010-06-02 Kveldsorientering 26: OSI/Ge...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Thu 2010-06-03 Kveldsorientering 27: NK lø...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Fri 2010-06-04 European Orienteering Champi...
BUL
Search date International
Source WOO
2010-06-04
until 2010-06-06
Shamrock O-Ringen 2011
IRL
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2010-06-05
until 2010-06-06
Saiani-71
BLR
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
2010-06-05 European Orienteering Champi...
BUL
Search date International
Source WOO
2010-06-05
until 2010-06-06
Czech Ranking Event (short+l...
CZE
Search date National
Source WOO
2010-06-05
until 2010-06-06
Czech Ranking Events + WRE
CZE
3 maps
National
Source WOO
2010-06-05
until 2010-06-06
Suvejooks
EST
1 maps
International
Source WOO
Sun 2010-06-06 Tradisjonsbæreren
NOR
5 maps
Local
Source WOO
Tue 2010-06-08 Kveldsorientering 28: AB lø...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2010-06-09 Kveldsorientering 29: Foll-o...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
2010-06-09 Kveldsorientering 30: OSI/Ge...
NOR
3 maps
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2010-06-10
until 2010-06-13
3 Days of Belgium
BEL
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2010-06-10 Kveldsorientering 31: NØ ...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Fri 2010-06-11
until 2010-06-13
Trondheim Open
NOR
3 maps
International
Source WOO. Also found in WOO (under same name)
2010-06-11 Elitserien medeldistans (Liv...
SWE
Search date LiveOnlyEntry
Source WOO
Sat 2010-06-12
until 2010-06-13
Suunto Games
FIN
2 maps
National
Source WOO
2010-06-12
until 2010-06-13
German Championchips Middle ...
GER
Search date International
Source WOO
2010-06-12 Trondheim Open Middle (live)
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
2010-06-12 40. Urseller OL
SUI
3 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-06-12 Elitserien långdistans (Liv...
SWE
15 maps
LiveOnlyEntry
Source WOO
2010-06-12
until 2010-06-13
Sprinthelgen OK Orion
SWE
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
Sun 2010-06-13 Trondheim Open Long (live)
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
2010-06-13 Elitserien sprintdistans (Li...
SWE
Search date LiveOnlyEntry
Source WOO
Tue 2010-06-15 Kveldsorientering 32: Åpen ...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2010-06-16 Kveldsorientering 33: OSI/Ge...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Thu 2010-06-17 Nordic Orienteering Tour Sta...
FIN
Search date LiveOnlyEntry
Source WOO
2010-06-17 Kveldsorientering 34: OBIK ...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Fri 2010-06-18 Nordic Orienteering Tour Fin...
FIN
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2010-06-19
until 2010-06-20
Jukolan viesti - Jukola rela...
FIN
35 maps
International
Source WOO
Tue 2010-06-22 Nordic Orienteering Tour Kno...
SWE
Search date LiveOnlyEntry
Source WOO
Wed 2010-06-23 Kveldsorientering 35: OSI/Ge...
NOR
1 maps
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2010-06-24
until 2010-06-27
TAKAS 2010
LTU
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Fri 2010-06-25
until 2010-06-27
Thermenland Open
HUN
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2010-06-25
until 2010-06-27
Norwegian O-Festival
NOR
4 maps
International
Source WOO
Sat 2010-06-26 NORT Stage 3 - World Cup
NOR
14 maps
LiveOnlyEntry
Source WOO
Sun 2010-06-27 NewBalance 100 CP run
EST
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
2010-06-27
until 2010-07-04
6 Days of North and South Ty...
ITA
8 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-06-27
until 2010-07-01
IDRE O-WEEK
SWE
1 maps
National
Source WOO
Tue 2010-06-29
until 2010-07-04
3+3
SWE
3 maps
National
Source WOO
Wed 2010-06-30 Kveldsorientering 36: DnV So...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
2010-06-30
until 2010-07-02
LIMANOWA CUP - VIII edition
POL
3 maps
International
Source WOO

Latest map additions

CO Tihange
Updated 2024-02-25 21:09:00
QOC PWF Oak Ridge
Updated 2024-02-25 21:09:00
OL-alliansen, Målilla OK
Updated 2024-02-25 15:11:00
CO Tihange
Updated 2024-02-25 15:11:00
NavDash 1 ECU Mt Lawley
Updated 2024-02-25 15:11:00
Vintercupen, Sv kretsen Skåne, etapp 8
Updated 2024-02-25 15:11:00
Vintercupen, etapp 8
Updated 2024-02-25 15:11:00
BendiGo ToDay
Updated 2024-02-25 15:11:00
OCEANIA SPRINT ORIENTEERING CHAMPIONSHIP
Updated 2024-02-25 15:11:00
Lördagsträning 24/2
Updated 2024-02-24 15:10:00
Träning OL-NV
Updated 2024-02-24 15:10:00
GBG JS-TEKNIK LÅNG
Updated 2024-02-24 15:10:00
Vintercupen deltävling 6
Updated 2024-02-24 15:10:00
OCEANIA SPRINT ORIENTEERING CHAMPIONSHIP
Updated 2024-02-24 15:10:00
BendiGo ToDay
Updated 2024-02-24 09:11:00