World of O Maps: The best way to find orienteering maps
 Period
 Event type
 Country
 Filter events

August 2010
Sun 2010-08-01
until 2010-08-29
Kveldsorientering 42: OBIK ¬...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2010-08-04 Kveldsorientering 41: OSI/Ge...
NOR
1 maps
Local
Source WOO
Sun 2010-08-08 WOC 2010 Sprint Final
NOR
Search date LiveOnlyEntry
Source WOO
2010-08-08
until 2010-08-15
WOC 2010 Trondheim
NOR
4 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-08-08
until 2010-08-09
Sabie 2 days
RSA
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Mon 2010-08-09
until 2010-08-14
WOC Tour 2010
NOR
3 maps
National
Source WOO
Tue 2010-08-10
until 2010-08-14
17th EFOL and Sydvestjysk 5 ...
DEN
1 maps
International
Source WOO
Wed 2010-08-11 Kveldsorientering 43: OSI/Ge...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2010-08-12 Kveldsorientering 44: OBIK ¬...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
2010-08-12
until 2010-08-15
Grand Prix Polonia 2010
POL
1 maps
International
Source WOO
Fri 2010-08-13
until 2010-08-15
3-days of Limburg
BEL
1 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-08-13
until 2010-08-15
MTB-O Briedis 2010
LTU
Search date & pos
Search pos
MTB-O
Source WOO
2010-08-13
until 2010-08-15
Cerkno Cup 2010
SLO
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2010-08-14
until 2010-08-15
Purple Thistle 2010
GBR
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source WOO
2010-08-14
until 2010-08-15
RADYS Mountain Marathon
SUI
1 maps
International
Source WOO
Sun 2010-08-15
until 2010-08-22
Canadian Championships
CAN
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Tue 2010-08-17 Kveldsorientering 45: OBIK ¬...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2010-08-18 Kveldsorientering 46: OSI/Ge...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2010-08-19
until 2010-08-22
Pannon O-Days
HUN
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2010-08-19 Kveldsorientering 47: OBIK ¬...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
2010-08-19
until 2010-08-22
Grand Prix Slovakia/Slovak K...
SVK
2 maps
International
Source WOO
Fri 2010-08-20
until 2010-08-22
Euromeeting + Nice Holidays ...
CZE
3 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-08-20
until 2010-08-22
Cupa Valea Gurgiului (Dracul...
ROM
1 maps
International
Source WOO
Sun 2010-08-22 SUMMER CR-O FEST PROLOGUE
CRO
2 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-08-22
until 2010-08-27
Lakes 5 - 2010
GBR
1 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-08-22
until 2010-08-29
5 days of Veneto - Highlands...
ITA
2 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-08-22 Juzni Kucaj 2010
SRB
Search date International
Source WOO
2010-08-22 Swiss Championships Long Dis...
SUI
Search date International
Source WOO
Tue 2010-08-24 Kveldsorientering 48: AB l√ł...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
Wed 2010-08-25 Kveldsorientering 49: Foll-o...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
2010-08-25 Kveldsorientering 50: OSI/Ge...
NOR
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source WOO
Thu 2010-08-26 Kveldsorientering 51: NK l√ł...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO
2010-08-26
until 2010-08-29
Transylvania Open 2010
ROM
1 maps
International
Source WOO
Fri 2010-08-27
until 2010-08-29
SUMMER CR-O FEST
CRO
2 maps
International
Source WOO
2010-08-27
until 2010-08-29
East Bohemia Cup
CZE
Search date National
Source WOO
Sat 2010-08-28
until 2010-08-29
eGames 2010 and Huippuliiga ...
FIN
Search date National
Source WOO
2010-08-28 Norwegian championship ultra...
NOR
9 maps
International
Source WOO
Sun 2010-08-29 Belgian Championship Long Di...
BEL
Search date International
Source WOO
Tue 2010-08-31 Kveldsorientering 52: AB l√ł...
NOR
Search date Local
Source WOO

Latest map additions

Motions OL Rånäs OK
Updated 2020-04-07 15:35:00
Coronakampen
Updated 2020-04-07 15:35:00
Mistrovstv√≠ oblasti Ň°tafet
Updated 2020-04-07 01:45:00
Snättringe Träningstävling 5 apr
Updated 2020-04-06 21:32:00
L√∂rdagstr√§ning OK√Ė
Updated 2020-04-06 21:32:00
Coronakampen
Updated 2020-04-06 21:32:00
L√łrdagsteknikk - klypestafett
Updated 2020-04-06 21:32:00
Orienteringsträning Rödeby
Updated 2020-04-06 21:32:00
Snättringe Träningstävling 5 apr
Updated 2020-04-06 15:29:00
Jularedsrännet
Updated 2020-04-06 09:34:00
Västkustlången i Gunnilse
Updated 2020-04-06 09:34:00
L√∂rdagstr√§ning OK√Ė
Updated 2020-04-06 09:34:00
Snättringe Träningstävling 5 apr
Updated 2020-04-05 21:37:00
Ungdomstävling
Updated 2020-04-05 21:37:00
Orienteringsträning Tvisten
Updated 2020-04-05 21:37:00