World of O Maps: The best way to find orienteering maps
 Period
 Event type
 Country
 Filter events

July 2021
Thu 2021-07-01 Nokian Tyres World Orienteer...
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG
Sat 2021-07-03 Sprint qualification
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG
Sun 2021-07-04
until 2021-07-09
Sprint relay
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG. Also found in WOO (WOC Tour Czech Republic 2021)
2021-07-04
until 2021-07-09
54th Kainuu Orienteering Wee...
FIN
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2021-07-04 64. Schweizer 5er Staffel
SUI, Bülach, Zürich, CH
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source Attackpoint
Mon 2021-07-05
until 2021-07-09
World Orienteering Champions...
CZE, Doksy, Liberecký kr...
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source Attackpoint
Tue 2021-07-06 Middle qualification
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG
Wed 2021-07-07 PRIMIERO O WEEK prologue
ITA
Search date International
Source WOO
Thu 2021-07-08 Relay
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG
Fri 2021-07-09 Long
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG
2021-07-09
until 2021-07-11
3 DAYS DOLOMITES
ITA
Search date International
Source WOO
Sat 2021-07-10 Junior World Orienteering Ch...
TUR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG
Sun 2021-07-11
until 2021-07-18
Junior World Orienteering Ch...
POR, Granjal, Viseu, PT
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source Attackpoint
2021-07-11 Sprint
TUR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG
Mon 2021-07-12 Middle qualification
TUR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG
Wed 2021-07-14
until 2021-07-18
40. Wawel Cup
POL
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Thu 2021-07-15 Long
TUR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG
Fri 2021-07-16 Relay
TUR
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source EventorORG
Sat 2021-07-17 ACT Metro Series: Junior Lea...
AUS, Molonglo Valley, ACT...
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source Attackpoint
Sun 2021-07-18
until 2021-07-24
Swiss Orienteerig Week 2021 ...
SUI, Arosa, Graubünden, ...
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO. Also found in Attackpoint (SOW 2021 1. Etappe)
Wed 2021-07-21
until 2021-07-25
BOHEMIA ORIENTEERING 2021
CZE
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2021-07-21 BOHEMIA ORIENTEERINH 2021
CZE
Search date International
Source WOO
Sun 2021-07-25
until 2021-07-31
ORingen 2021
SWE, Uppsala, SE
Search date & pos
Search pos
National
Source Attackpoint
Fri 2021-07-30
until 2021-08-01
Dzintaru 3-days
LAT
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
Sat 2021-07-31 ACT Metro Series: Junior Lea...
AUS, Chifley, ACT, AU
Search date & pos
Search pos
Local
Source Attackpoint
2021-07-31
until 2021-08-01
Koprakarikas
EST
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO
2021-07-31
until 2021-08-05
Lapland O Week
FIN
Search date & pos
Search pos
International
Source WOO

Latest map additions

Dalaoffensivens Spetsträning - Nattrace Nr 3
Updated 2021-01-22 15:15:00
Pölder Sport Nattcup Etapp 2
Updated 2021-01-21 21:16:00
SAIS Veckans bana v3-4
Updated 2021-01-21 21:16:00
Dalaoffensivens Spetsträning - Nattrace Nr 3
Updated 2021-01-21 21:16:00
Natt-cup 7 Kungasten, Grötvik
Updated 2021-01-21 21:16:00
Östra Blekinges Nattcup (3)
Updated 2021-01-21 21:16:00
TV-Cupen Race2
Updated 2021-01-21 15:16:00
Nattløp, Vannbassengene
Updated 2021-01-21 10:16:00
Järvsöguiden
Updated 2021-01-20 21:15:00
Ullmax Vinterserie 2021, delomgång 3
Updated 2021-01-20 21:15:00
TV-Cupen Race2
Updated 2021-01-20 21:15:00
Ramonsbana 2021:5
Updated 2021-01-20 21:15:00
Vinterrogaine JOK
Updated 2021-01-20 21:15:00
Vinterjukola 13
Updated 2021-01-20 15:16:00
FSOK natt-cup
Updated 2021-01-20 01:45:00